PT5 – 9.5.11

Source: heyawesome.tumblr.com via Stephanie on Pinterest

I’m comfortable in my own skin these days. I’m confident in who I am and it wasn’t always that way. Growing up isn’t always bad.

Source: texas-fire.com via Heather on Pinterest

Austin and the areas surrounding it are among my favorite places in the whole world. I’ve been glued to facebook and the news watching all of the fires that are burning up my state. It hurts to watch. I hope the fires are contained soon and that Texas can catch a break in the weather. Not sure how much more we can take – heat, drought, and now high winds. Not a good combination. Pray/think good thoughts/whatever it is you do for my state.

Source: mylifeasamrs.com via RJJB on Pinterest

Looks so good right now.

Source: voigtsfamily.blogspot.com via Heather on Pinterest

Those colors would never be allowed in my house, but I like the sentiment!

Source: befickle.blogspot.com via Rene on Pinterest

I love everything about this picture. Someday, someday.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.