Patsy's Fire Corn

My grandfather died last week, and my lovely coworkers brought dinner for my family one night. We’ve all worked together for a *long* time so I could basically tell who made what – but there was one dish there that threw me off. Everyone LOVED it, even though Patsy messed up (although not really). It can be a side dish or a dip with Fritos! Enjoy!

Patricia’s Fire Corn

2 cans corn, drained

2 (4.5 oz) cans chopped green chiles*

12 oz. pkg. Monterey Jack cheese

3 oz. pkg. Parmesan cheese

1 cup mayonnaise

Mix together, spread in an 8×8 pan, and bake at 375° for 30-40 minutes.

*Patricia “accidentally” put in one can of chiles and one can of jalapenos. My family liked it better with her mistake!

Thanks Patsy Loud Shoes!!

2 Comments on “Patsy's Fire Corn”

  1. aria says:

    Sounds like something I’d like! I’m going to try it this weekend. Thanks!

  2. aria says:

    Sounds like something I’d like! I’m going to try it this weekend. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

