Late night surfing

I don’t have to be at work until noon tomorrow, so of course I spend my night playing around instead of catching up on sleep. Go me! All of this stuff just looks so good…thought I’d share.

Shirley Effen @ Drinksmixer

Fingerling Potatoes with Herb Vinaigrette @ Simply Recipes

Meyer Lemon Shaker Pie @ The Kitchn

Reese’s Squares @ Listverse

Amaretto Strawberries @ Hubpages

Pasta with Lemon & Garlic @ Start Cooking

Penne Primavera @ Batter-Splattered

Mojito Pound Cake @ Erin Cooks

4 Comments on “Late night surfing”

  1. startcooking says:

    Welikeit, thanks for the link back to my favorite way to cook pasta! My site is all about learning the basics in cooking – nothing too fancy at startcooking.com! In addition to my photo-tutorials I have a ton of recipe and tips videos that are a real help to beginner cooks. Cheers!

  2. startcooking says:

    Welikeit, thanks for the link back to my favorite way to cook pasta! My site is all about learning the basics in cooking – nothing too fancy at startcooking.com! In addition to my photo-tutorials I have a ton of recipe and tips videos that are a real help to beginner cooks. Cheers!

  3. Hey! Couldn’t find your email address, so I thought I’d get you here! 🙂 Of course I can do dog tags. I just didn’t think there would be a big market for it.

    email me and we’ll talk
    hersoutherncharm@gmail.com

  4. Hey! Couldn’t find your email address, so I thought I’d get you here! 🙂 Of course I can do dog tags. I just didn’t think there would be a big market for it.

    email me and we’ll talk
    hersoutherncharm@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

