I don’t think I could do this.

I don’t think I could be a stay at home wife/dog mom. Here I am, off for just 2 days, and I’m already bored and thinking of ways to go spend money I don’t have.

Sure, there are things I could (and should) be doing – dishes, cleaning, laundry, drying my hair, etc. but am I? Nope. I could be making my list for Target (because if I don’t take a list I will blow through $$$ quickly), but am I? Nope.

Now, if I had a boss to tell me – “Hey, wash the damn dishes” or “You *could* be a nice wife and do some of Kevin’s laundry”, or “Dude, when was the last time you cooked something FROM A RECIPE instead of something out of a box?” I would totally do these things, but I don’t.

Growing up sucks.

But.

Guess what? I don’t have to do anything if I don’t want to 🙂

Leave a Reply

