Grace

* Taking a nap today was great. I am so not a nap person, but apparently I needed one today! It was nice and cool and dark in the bedroom, so Booda and I snoozed for a couple of hours. Ahhh, now I’m ready to go to bed again.

* Sparkling lemonade from Costco is so good, it’s like drinking dessert!

* I’m ready for Whitney to move so we can do some sort of Dinner Station type place again. I miss those meals.

* I’m lucky that my company is doing so much better than we all thought it would be – no one NEEDS jewelry in times like this so we are very happy with our sales 🙂

* I am so happy about the cool, rainy weather we’re about to get! Yay!

Leave a Reply

