Grace

* I’m glad I made it through 8.5 hours of work today. I got sick on Thursday night and pretty much wanted to die, right up till this morning. Seriously.

* Thank God for Nyquil.

* I missed seeing Logan this weekend due to my stupid fever, but at least my brother sent me some nekkid pics. Not really what I wanted to see, but still funny. Nothing like getting a picture text of your 2 year old nephew’s butt fresh out of the tub with the caption “Logan says kiss my ass!”. Ha!

* I’m thankful that Kevin will be sleeping on the couch tonight. I will be sleeping in the bed, alone, with the door SHUT. He is going to cough all night. Who gave me earplugs on GT08? Chris? I need some more.

Leave a Reply

