Weekend Wrap Up

I stole this (along with everyone else!) from my friend Virginia 🙂 Thanks!

Worst part of the weekend: My customer that basically called me a racist (?) and threatened to sue me. Ugh. My job makes me hate people sometimes. WTF does the color of your skin have to do with my company’s return policy? Not a damn thing.

Best part of the weekend: Toss up between babysitting Logan and crafting with Tarah.

Most random part of the weekend: I got lost on the way to Central Market. Kind of.

People I saw this weekend: Work people, Whitney, Chris, Dad, Logan, Kevin, Tarah, Jess, Amie, Jody, the 3 children.

Something I wished I did this weekend that I didn’t get around to doing: Sleeping a lot more.

Things that I am looking forward to this week: Logan’s birthday party is Saturday!

Things that I am not looking forward to this week: Working! I need a vacation on my couch.

Tell me about your weekend!
2 Comments on “Weekend Wrap Up”

  1. Virginia says:

    we still need to see that invitation

    your layout for your blog is super cute!!

  2. Jess says:

    I keep forgetting you are private!
    🙂


Leave a Reply

