Weekend Wrap Up

Worst part of the weekend: Having to work on Saturday

Best part of the weekend: Talking with Logan yesterday

Most random part of the weekend: Ummm…taking a wrong turn to get to Tarah’s? Nothing really random this weekend. Next weekend has potential.

People I saw this weekend: Work people, Kevin, Tarah, the 3 girls, Jody, Whitney, Dad, Logan

Something I wished I did this weekend that I didn’t get around to doing: Stayed home alone

Things that I am looking forward to this week: Friday, because that means I’m off Saturday and Sunday.

Things that I am not looking forward to this week: Working. And any mean customers that dare to come my way.

Leave a Reply

