Catching Fireflies – cute stuff!

While Stumbling around tonight, I found a new place to shop. That’s JUST what I need right now. This site has some really cute things! If only I had money and a new place to decorate…

Catching Fireflies

2 Comments on “Catching Fireflies – cute stuff!”

  1. april says:

    Thanks so much for showcasing some of our cute goodies on your blog. You have fantastic taste (not that we’re biased or anything:)

  2. Rebecca says:

    Heh, I have the “More Medication” pill box. And my mom gave it to me in my Easter basket, which makes it all the more hilarious to me.


Leave a Reply

