I won something! I won something!

Actually I won two things, but I haven’t taken a picture of one of them (in my own house, at least) – it’s a pillow cover from Christie Chase’s blog. With all of the Christmas craziness, I totally forgot to find a pillow to put it on. That is on my to-do list (neverending) and I will post a pic as soon as humanly possible!

I also won a set of 50 cards and envelopes from my friend Kelsey’s blog! They are from Uprinting, and since I am graphic-stupid, I had to ask my friends to put something together for me in photoshop. They turned out great! Thanks Tarah ๐Ÿ™‚ Uprinting forgot to send me the envelopes, but I used their online chat and it looks like it’s taken care of and they will be on their way Monday. The quality is great, and it was so easy to order! Thanks Kelsey, I am thrilled with them ๐Ÿ™‚ (Name has been hidden to protect the innocent!)

One Comment on “I won something! I won something!”

  1. CUTE, CUTE, CUTE!! Glad they look alright!!! ๐Ÿ˜€


Leave a Reply

