Knock knock. Beyonce is here.

 

I have not laughed this hard in a long, long time. We’re talking laughing to the point of crying. Much like the bridal salon scene in the movie “Bridesmaids”. Holy crap. Knock knock!

2 Comments on “Knock knock. Beyonce is here.”

  1. Haaaa! My friends and I were JUST reading/ laughing at the Bloggess Beyonce post the other day! Love it! SO hilarious you found Beyonce! LOL If I opened my front door and found a giant chicken staring back at me I might just pee my pants.

    • lazyheather says:

      Well, we discussed buying it and splitting it – we still might. Only $100, that’s $200 worth of free chicken right there!
      Those are two of the girls coming with me to Haven!


Leave a Reply

