Help! What is the name of this dang fabric?

I bought 3 yards of this today (of course I have no clue what I’m going to do with it, but it was cheap) and a friend wants to know the name of it so she can order some. I just spent 35 minutes searching for it online – all I know is that it is Richloom home decor fabric – and no, there’s not a pattern name on the selvedge. Ah! Can anyone help me with this? (And while you’re at it, tell me what to do with it?)

2 Comments on “Help! What is the name of this dang fabric?”

  1. Hey Girl…Go to http://www.fabricguru.com they have all the Richloom fabrics.

    I have some of that and I made the prettiest aprons!

    janet xox
    http://theemptynest-janet.blogpsot.com/

  2. I would make aprons or shopping bags with it..It looks really retro!
    xo
    Stephanie Tarver


Leave a Reply

