PT5 – 8.22.11

Well, today my sister told me that I needed to explain why I liked each thing I pin. She said it would make it more interesting. I think she just wants me to work harder. I suck at HTML and I also suck at formatting. Just FYI.

Source: christyrobbins.blogspot.com via Pamela on Pinterest


I think this is a really neat keepsake for a couple’s first Christmas. Or a baby. Or I suppose you could cut up your divorce papers and put those in an ornament too. I have a stack of about 75 extra wedding invitations from 7 years ago, I could fill up my tree with that crap.


Source: etsy.com via Jessica on Pinterest


Pretty self-explanatory. I like the idea of filling up my big kitchen wall with posters like this.


Source: whiteirisdesigns.blogspot.com via Lilly on Pinterest


Lately I am loving peacock feathers. I guess it’s the bright colors, I don’t know. I just thought this bouquet was really pretty, and I often wonder what my wedding would be like NOW as opposed to when I got married 7 years ago. My tastes have pretty much totally changed.


Source: people.com via Robin on Pinterest


Well, Panera Mac & Cheese is like food from heaven. Some days I would kill for a bowl of it.


Source: None via Shelly on Pinterest


It’s funny because it’s true.


Leave a Reply

