PT5 – 8.23.11

Source: shopplasticland.com via Loree on Pinterest

Well, this little plaque just cracked me up. Good thing I don’t have kids!

Source: dinnerordessert.com via Katie on Pinterest

I’m sorry, someone is going to have to make this for me. I’m looking at you, Whitney, because this is SMORES FREAKING PIZZA.

Source: lifes-a-journal.com via Lynn on Pinterest

I could only HOPE to ever be this organized. I need something on paper – I prefer not to use my phone to its full potential.

Source: shannonberrey.com via Evie on Pinterest

Well, I’m not good at freehand painting, but I could definitely stencil this. Good idea!

Source: themittenstate.com via Ashley on Pinterest

How about “It’s called COKE, not soda”? In Texas, every Coke is called coke. Period.

Leave a Reply

