PT5 – 8.24.11: Clothing edition!

Source: society6.com via Kate on Pinterest

Oh man. I NEED THIS. Love(d) Biggie.

Source: shirtoid.com via Beth on Pinterest

Arrested Development. One of the best shows ever. Now it’s on a t-shirt! I need that too.

Source: polyvore.com via Heather on Pinterest

I really love this look, but I’m clueless when it comes to fashion. What kind of jeans are those? Flare? Am I going to look like a cow if I try to pull this off? I need help! Oh, and PS. My shoes would be flip flops or sandals. No cowboy boots for me!

Source: polyvore.com via Heather on Pinterest

I love everything about this outfit. It’s obvious that I need some new clothes!

Source: polyvore.com via Shannon on Pinterest

This outfit is totally me. My favorite clothing colors are black and gray. Aren’t I exciting? I do love this outfit.

Leave a Reply

