PT5 – 8.26.11

Source: etsy.com via Bev McCullough on Pinterest

I think I have a funky shaped head, because headbands NEVER stay on my big noggin. What gives? I love this but it would roll and drive me crazy.

Source: sunscholars.blogspot.com via Paula on Pinterest

I do believe we’ll be having an Angry Birds halloween this year. My nephew wants to be the bomb – at least that’s what he wanted to be yesterday.

Source: vi.sualize.us via Trisha on Pinterest

This is 30 minutes away from my house. Why have I not been there? That’s beautiful! Must be a tourist and check it out soon.

Source: matt-and-becky.blogspot.com via Amy on Pinterest

I’ve always wanted to make a wreath like this – it IS almost time to start working on holiday crafts! (Don’t shoot me for saying that)

Source: makingitlovely.com via Britt on Pinterest

I love this poster – love the song – love the meaning.

Leave a Reply

