PT5 – 8.31.11 – Aria edition

My friend Aria just announced that she is having a baby BOY! She is one of the nicest people I have ever met, and I have never heard her say a negative thing about anyone – and that is RARE in my group of friends (it’s funny because it’s true)! She’s smart, she always answers my stupid questions :), and she’s beautiful too. She is going to be the mama to one lucky baby boy. Love you girl!

In honor of Aria’s announcement, I pulled some things off of Pinterest that make me think of her and what her nursery may end up like. She thinks they will be going with a space/solar system theme, so I am sure it will be adorable!

 

Source: showtellshare.blogspot.com via Susan on Pinterest

This rug is called “Solar System” – how cute is that?

Source: tumblr.com via Lesli on Pinterest

I have no words other than OMG for this quilt. I love it! How cute would that be in a nursery?

Source: chiccheapnursery.com via Kelly on Pinterest

How awesome is that?

Source: flickr.com via Sara on Pinterest

This is a given. Now who’s going to make it?

Source: etsy.com via Danielle on Pinterest

It’s what all the cool babies are doing. Can’t wait to meet him!

2 Comments on “PT5 – 8.31.11 – Aria edition”

  1. aria says:

    thank you, heather! so sweet. cute finds!

  2. Virginia says:

    Great choices! Love the rug


Leave a Reply

