PT5 – 9.1.11

Source: modcloth.com via Gwendolyn on Pinterest

If I owned this coat I would wear it 24/7. Even in this stupid Texas heat. I love it that much. If you know me at all, you know that is a BOLD statement for me to make – I don’t “do” hot.

Source: pleasingaesthetics.tumblr.com via Not on Pinterest

My craft room is the hottest room in the house. I can’t wait until it cools down and I can start working on things I have pinned!

Source: tastebook.com via Ashley on Pinterest

YUM. That is all.

Source: citified.blogspot.com via Brooke on Pinterest

If I were tall and skinny, I would totally pimp this.

Source: hiphiphoorayblog.com via Bethany on Pinterest

Because why not? See, things like this are why I can’t wear things like hot pink pants.

Leave a Reply

