Pinterest Top 5 – You should do it too.

I was having trouble finding the motivation/inspiration to blog on a somewhat daily basis – I’ve kept this blog up for 4 years but posting was sporadic. My solution?

Pinterest Top 5.

Pretty simple – check out Pinterest and choose 5 things that catch your eye. You can go with a theme, you can do random pins, whatever you want to do as long as you do 5 of them. Post them to your blog (using the “Embed” feature on Pinterest – so simple!). It’s even better if you add comments explaining why you pinned what you pinned (according to my sister – I guess I have to agree with her).

If you want to participate, send me your blog button or link and I will add it to this page. Grab my Pinterest Top 5 button and put it on your blog. We’ll see how big we can make this!

Leave a Reply

