Nutella Puppy Chow

My sister and I made Nutella “puppy chow” today. She has recently discovered Nutella and loves it – I love it too, but in small doses.

We used this recipe – it was very yummy, but it wasn’t as awesome as I had built it up to be in my head. We’ll definitely make it again, but I think I prefer the regular “puppy chow” with peanut butter and chocolate chips. This was just something different.

If you’re a Nutella freak, then you will LOVE it!

PS: In looking for a recipe on our phones (since Pinterest doesn’t have an Android app – BOOO!) we found this blog – 365 Days of Nutella. Crazy!

One Comment on “Nutella Puppy Chow”

  1. Thanks for the recipe. I definitely want to give it a try!


Leave a Reply

