PT5 – 9.19.11 – Tips & Tricks

Source: thriftyandfabuless.blogspot.com via Heather on Pinterest

Oxi-Clean is so expensive (especially the way we go through it in my house) – I am more than willing to give this a shot!

Source: doityourselfdivas.blogspot.com via Heather on Pinterest

I think Mod Podge is SO ridiculous – I buy it, but only with a coupon. Must try this too.

Source: 1orangegiraffe.blogspot.com via Heather on Pinterest

I grew up using “Cream of Crap” soups in casseroles, and I hate using it now that I know how horrible it is for you. I’ve been meaning to make a batch of this up and try it – I make a lot of casseroles in the winter, so I’ll make some of this and see how it goes…

Source: macheesmo.com via Heather on Pinterest

Duh – why didn’t I think of this? So easy and would make great eggs for breakfast sandwiches!

Source: thesecretyumiverse.wonderhowto.com via Heather on Pinterest

I feel like we have mosquitoes in Texas all year long, and I’m one of those people that is attractive to mosquitoes (lucky me). I don’t get a little red bump, I get a huge, swollen, silver dollar size bump where I’ve been bitten. I’m willing to try anything!

Leave a Reply

