Pinterest Camp – October 2011

We had Pinterest Camp this past weekend! There were six of us (supposed to be seven, but one dropped out at the last minute) and we had been planning this for 2 months. My 8 year old goddaughter came over and played for a little while too and she made our glittery sign. She’s got glitter in her blood.

We made 12 wreaths, 6 frames, a candy jar set,  3 button pumpkin pictures, and messed around with Looking Glass Paint – all from Pinterest.

We had good food (also from Pinterest) and good times!

I don’t care if I never see a pom pom again, I will never make another pom pom wreath as long as I live. That’s what I took away from this weekend. I also learned what “ham slacks” were, thanks to Bridesmaids deleted scenes.

Links:

Looking Glass Paint     Pom Pom Wreath     How to make pom poms

Button pumpkin picture     Candy Corn Wreath     Googly Eye Frame

Tulle Wreath     Apothecary Jars     Ghost Wreath

Cream Cheese Snickerdoodles     Chicken Enchilada Soup     Bacon, Egg, & Cheese Biscuit Muffins

Pumpkin Pie French Toast     Smores Snack Mix

Can’t wait for the next one next month!

One Comment on “Pinterest Camp – October 2011”

  1. How fun! I would love to do something like this. Maybe I get finally get some things done!


Leave a Reply

