Things I’m loving right now.

Time for a change of pace. Way too much seriousness in here lately!

In no particular order, here are some things I’m loving right now:

Pinterest – still in love.

Draw Something – completely addicted. I suck at drawing too!

Birchbox – for $10/month, I get a surprise in the mail full of sample size (and often full size!) cosmetics and skin care items. I love it!

Hershey’s Candy Coated Easter Eggs, aka Crack in candy form.

Taco Casa cheese, not to mention their sweet tea. It’s too bad that there’s a Taco Casa 5 minutes from my house. Oops.

Celexa. It’s very necessary. We found that out the hard way, when I started crying over everything – everything. I love this little pill, there’s no shame in my game. I think it should be in the water supply!

Coach. Now I see why people love their Coach purses. I’m still infatuated with mine 🙂 I’m starting to twitch, wanting another one. I think this one should be my next child.

Coach shoulder bag

Ali Wentworth
– her new book is killing me!
Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil by John Berendt – I love this book. It is taking me a while to read because I read it on my lunch breaks at work – but I’m prepping for my trip to Savannah this summer! I refuse to watch the movie until I finish the book.
Haven Conference! I can’t wait until June!
Things I am NOT loving: The formatting on this post. Sorry dudes.
Leave a Reply

