Craft Room overhaul, Part One of many

Okay, so I jumped the gun a little when choosing my fabrics for my curtains in the craft room. I like it, but it’s not what I want anymore. Oops. I want to go more “MODERN” and less “FOO-FOO”.

So – here are the choices I’ve narrowed it down to. FYI, the prices are very similar so that does not make or break my decision. It’s good to have a husband who works in the biz. πŸ™‚

I saw the pre-made panels as I was leaving the store. $12.99 – employee discount = pretty cheap.

However, I don’t know that they are my favorite.

Help!

5 Comments on “Craft Room overhaul, Part One of many”

  1. Christie Taylor says:

    I like polka dots and pre-made panel. πŸ™‚

  2. Tarah says:

    I LOOOOVE the premade, but think its too foo-foo for you. I think you’d like the polka dots or houndstooth more in the long tun.

  3. kristy says:

    your hubby works in the fabric biz??? LUCKY! mine glazes over when i even mention the word fabric, hahaha…

  4. Kelsey says:

    My vote is gray & white polka dots or tribal! Very cute!


Leave a Reply

