5.4.12

What I’m listening to… Beastie Boys. My high school/college soundtrack. Their songs bring back so many good memories. RIP MCA.

What I’m eating… Cookies n Cream Muddie Buddies. What?

What I’m watching… Nothing, because Major League Baseball has taken over my living room TV. My stuff just keeps piling up on the DVR. I *did* go see Five Year Engagement, though. It was okay. I think I expected a lot more from it, but it was cute.

What I’m thinking about… So much my head is spinning. Our trip next month, work stuff, friend stuff, sister stuff. I need a drink.

What I’m loving… Maxi dresses. Who knew? Of course, I probably look like an Oompa Loompa in them, but I’m 34. I don’t care what people think of me or my short round body!

What I’m anticipating… Haven Conference and our trip to Savannah afterwards! I’m also anticipating a few other things, but I’ve been sworn to secrecy, so I will anticipate alone for now 🙂

What I’m feeling thankful for… A very understanding, thoughtful sister. I wish I could just run out and get her pregnant (wait, that sounded really weird) but she knows what I mean 🙂

What’s coming up on the blog… I’ve ventured into jewelry making. It’s only natural since I work with jewelry all day, right?

Pin of the Day… http://pinterest.com/pin/11470174021250611/ I know I am not the only freak out there who can’t deal with socks while sleeping. Or really at all.

 



Leave a comment